Welcome to Am Zehnhoff-Söns!
Your logistic partner with know-how.

Contacts

Here you find all contact details from Am Zehnhoff-Söns.

Management
+49 (228) 6893-0

Reception
+49 (228) 6893-0
info@azs-bn.de

Operation

Barge Container
+49 (228) 6893-580
barge@azs-bn.de

Barge Conventional
+49 (228) 6893-380
barge@azs-bn.de

Accounts & Controlling
+49 (228) 6893-602
accounts@azs-bn.de

Order Registration

Bulk
+49 (228) 6893-487
bulk@azs-bn.de

Container Depot
+49 (228) 6893-122
depot@azs-bn.de

Customer Service Intermodal
+49 (228) 6893-468
transport@azs-bn.de

Disposal Container Logistics
+49 (228) 6893-422
transportorder@azs-bn.de

Disposal Conventional Logistics
+49 (228) 6893-422
transportorder@azs-bn.de

Invoicing
+49 (228) 6893-115
faktura@azs-bn.de

Fleet Management
+49 (228) 6893-224
fleet_management@azs-bn.de

IT-Support
+49 (228) 6893-333
it@azs-bn.de

Coordination
+49 (228) 6893-487

Warehousing
+49 (228) 6893-380
warehouse@azs-bn.de

Network China
+49 (228) 6893-470

Human Resources
+49 (228) 6893-114
human_resources@azs-bn.de

Project Management

Process manager

Quality Management

Sales & Pricing Intermodal
+49 (228) 6893-491
pricingintermodal@azs-bn.de

Terminal
+49 (228) 6893-526
terminal@azs-bn.de


Overseas Airfreight
+49 (2241) 2552-651
airfreight@azs-bn.de

Overseas Seafreight
+49 (228) 6893-516
overseas@azs-bn.de